Physical Therapy Faculty

Dr. Revenda A Greene, PT, PhD
Email: ragreene@howard.edu

Dr. Pamela D Brown-White, PT, DPT, MBA
Email: pamela.brownwhite@howard.edu

Dr. Spiridon G Karavatas, PT, DPT, PhD, CGS
Email: skaravatas@howard.edu

Dr. Lauren H Collins, PT, DPT, CLT
Email: lauren.collins@howard.edu

Dr. Sabrina Altema, PT, DPT, OCS
Email: sabrina.altema@howard.edu

Dr. Iwona Kasior, PT, DPT, MS, PhD
Email: iwona.kasior@howard.edu

Dr. Carole C. Burnett,
Email: bcaroleann@aol.com

Dr. Michael Robinson, DPT
Email: michael.robinson@howard.edu

Dr. Courtney Fields, PT, DPT, CCI
Email: courtney.fields@howard.edu