Gina S. Brown, PhD, MSA, RN 
Chief Servant and Dean 
gina.brown@Howard.edu  
(202)-806-7614 
 
Patricia Y. B. Talbert, PhD, MPH, MS, CPHA, CHES, cPHN 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Administration 
patricia.talbert@howard.edu 
 
Thomas V. Fungwe, PhD, CFS, FACN  
Associate Dean, Research, Institutional Assessment and Operations 
thomas.fungwe@howard.edu   
(202) 250-7347 
 
Brianna Jones, MHA, CPH 
Director, Operations & Administration   
brianna.jones@howard.edu 
(202) 515-6286 

Raquel Paylor, BSW 
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing & Radiation Therapy 
raquel.paylor@howard.edu 
(202) 578-1902 
 
Ariel Brown, BS 
Administrative Coordinator, Physical Therapy, Clinical Laboratory Sciences  
ariel.brown1@howard.edu 
(202) 806-7614 

Monique Way
Administrative Coordinator, Occupational Therapy 
monique.way@howard.edu 
(202) 630-4604 


Felicia Thompson, MSIS 
Administrative Coordinator, Nutritional Science, Health Management, Physician Assistant 
felicia.thompson@howard.edu  
(202) 819-1576

Suzy Adams, MSN, RN
Director of Student Affairs, Nursing
Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu
(202) 420-0194

Trevor Lieba, PhD
Director of Student Affairs, Allied Health
tleiba@howard.edu
(202) 577-9703

Felicia Banks, PhD, M.Ed, OTR/L, FAOTA
Chairperson, Occupational Therapy
Felicia.banks@howard.edu
(202) 253-1017
 
Revenda Greene, PT, PhD
Chairperson, Physical Therapy
ragreene@howard.edu 
(202) 806-7562

Marquise Frazier, MBA, RT.(T)
Chairperson, Radiation Therapy
Marquise.frazier@howard.edu
202-870-0756

Anoa Gibson-Hunter, MA, MPAS, PA-C  
Chairperson, Physician Assistant  
anoa.gibsonhunter@howard.edu 
(202) 471-0077

Lennox Graham, DM
Chairperson, Health Sciences & Management
Lennox.graham@howard.edu
202-870-0519

Allan Johnson, PhD, FASAHP
Chairperson, Nutritional Sciences
Ajohnson@howard.edu
301-452-2935

Margarite Neita, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Chairperson, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Mneita@howard.edu
202-672-3096

Devora Winkfield, PhD, FNP-BC
Chairperson, Undergraduate & Graduate Nursing
Devora.winkfield@howard.edu
202-381-8531

Gina Brown

She/Her

Chief Servant and Dean

Nursing Allied Health Sciences

Oral John

He/Him

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nursing Allied Health Sciences

Trevor Leiba

Director of Student Affairs

Nursing Allied Health Sciences

Tiffany Simmons

Assistant Professor

Nursing Allied Health Sciences

Felicia Thompson

Administrative Coordinator

Nursing Allied Health Sciences

Monique Way

Administrative Officer

Nursing Allied Health Sciences