Occupational Therapy Faculty

Dr. Sylvia H Anderson, DHEd, MBA, OTR/L
Email: shanderson@howard.edu

Dr. Phyllis R Ross, OTD, OTR/L, CHT, CLT
Email: phyllis.ross@howard.edu

Dr. Jessica Alden, OTD
Email: jessica.alden@howard.edu

Dr. Konah Bernard, OTD, OTR/L, BCTMB, CAPS
Email: konah.bernard@howard.edu

Dr. Thierry Lienou, OTD, OTR/L
Email: thierry.lienou@howard.edu

Dr. Joylynne Wills, OTD
Email: jwills@howard.edu

Dr. Shanteria Carr , OTD, OTR/L
Email: shanteria.carr@howard.edu

Mr. Frank E Gainer, MHS
Email: frank.gainer@howard.edu

Dr. Shekiah Flowers Stinson, OTD, M.Ed., OTR/L
Email: shekiah.flowers stinson@howard.edu

Mr. Peter Christopher Gaskins, MS, OTR/L, CSRS
Email: peter.gaskins@howard.edu

Dr. Frederick Covington, OTD, OT/L
Email: frederick.covington@howard.edu

Ms. Tamerill L Faison, MS, OTR/L
Email: tamerill.faison@howard.edu

Ms. Jutta E Brettschneider, MS, OTR/L, GCFP
Email: jutta.brettschneider@howard.edu

Dr. Antoinette Shaw, OTD
Email: antoinette.shaw@howard.edu

Ms. Rozlyn Cyrus, MS, OTR/L
Email: rozlyn.cyrus@howard.edu

Ms. Tamerill Faison, MS, OTR/L
Email: tamerill.faison@howard.edu

Dr. Judith Adams , OTD, OTR/L
Email: judith.adams@Howard.edu