Staff

Gina S. Brown, PhD, MSA, RN 
Chief Servant and Dean 
gina.brown@Howard.edu  
(202)-806-7614 
 
Patricia Y. B. Talbert, PhD, MPH, MS, CPHA, CHES, cPHN 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Administration 
patricia.talbert@howard.edu 
 
Thomas V. Fungwe, PhD, CFS, FACN  
Associate Dean, Research, Institutional Assessment and Operations 
thomas.fungwe@howard.edu   
(202) 250-7347 
 
Brianna Jones, MHA, CPH 
Director, Operations & Administration   
brianna.jones@howard.edu 
(202) 515-6286 

Raquel Paylor, BSW 
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing & Radiation Therapy 
raquel.paylor@howard.edu 
(202) 578-1902 
 
Ariel Brown, BS 
Administrative Coordinator, Physical Therapy, Clinical Laboratory Sciences  
ariel.brown1@howard.edu 
(202) 806-7614 

Monique Way
Administrative Officer
monique.way@howard.edu 
(202) 630-4604 


Felicia Thompson, MSIS 
Administrative Coordinator, Nutritional Science, Health Management, Physician Assistant 
felicia.thompson@howard.edu  
(202) 819-1576

Suzy Adams, MSN, RN
Director of Student Affairs, Nursing
Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu
(202) 420-0194

Trevor Lieba, PhD
Director of Student Affairs, Allied Health
tleiba@howard.edu
(202) 577-9703

Felicia Banks, PhD, M.Ed, OTR/L, FAOTA
Chairperson, Occupational Therapy
Felicia.banks@howard.edu
(202) 253-1017

Marquise Frazier, MBA, RT.(T)
Chairperson, Radiation Therapy
Marquise.frazier@howard.edu
(202) 870-0756

Allan Johnson, PhD, FASAHP
Chairperson, Nutritional Sciences
Ajohnson@howard.edu
(301) 452-2935

Margarite Neita, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Chairperson, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Mneita@howard.edu
(202) 672-3096

Devora Winkfield, PhD, FNP-BC
Chairperson, Undergraduate & Graduate Nursing
Devora.winkfield@howard.edu
(202) 381-8531

Tiffany Alexander
Administrative Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
tiffany.alexander1@howard.edu
(202) 381-8808

Gilaine Nettles, PT, PhD, DPT, MHA
Chairperson, Physical Therapy & Health Sciences
Gilaine.nettles@howard.edu
(202) 806-7614

Kyrone Davis, EdD, MHSA
Chairperson, Health Management
kyrone.davis@howard.edu
(202) 806-7614