Current Size: 100%

Contact

Howard University Hospital Towers
Office of the Dean & Associate Deans

Howard University Hospital 6 West
Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
Department of Radiation Therapy

Numa Adams Medical Building (College of Medicine)
All Departmental Lab Spaces and Additional Classrooms

Old Medical Library
Department of Occupational Therapy
Division of Nursing

Medical Arts Building (Student Health Center)
Division of Student Affairs

Modular units on the Banneker North Lot
Additional Classrooms and Study Spaces

College of Dentistry
Department of Health Management

Howard University Hospital Towers
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Howard University Hospital 6 West
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Numa Adams Medical Building (College of Medicine)
520 W Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Old Medical Library
600 W Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Medical Arts Building (Student Health Center)
2139 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Modular units on the Banneker North Lot
2525 Sherman Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Gina S. Brown, PhD, MSA, RN 
Chief Servant and Dean 
gina.brown@Howard.edu  
(202) 738-0440 
 
Patricia Y. B. Talbert, PhD, MPH, MS, CPHA, CHES, cPHN 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Administration 
patricia.talbert@howard.edu 
 
Thomas V. Fungwe, PhD, CFS, FACN  
Associate Dean, Research, Institutional Assessment and Operations 
thomas.fungwe@howard.edu   
(202) 250-7347 
 
Brianna Jones, MHA, CPH 
Director, Operations & Administration   
brianna.jones@howard.edu 
(202) 515-6286 

Raquel Paylor, BSW 
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing & Radiation Therapy 
raquel.paylor@howard.edu 
(202) 578-1902 
 
Ariel Brown, BS 
Administrative Coordinator, Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Clinical Laboratory Sciences  
ariel.brown1@howard.edu 
(202) 806-7614 
 
Felicia Thompson, MSIS 
Administrative Coordinator, Nutritional Science, Health Management, Physician Assistant 
felicia.thompson@howard.edu  
(202) 819-1576

Suzy Adams, MSN, RN
Director of Student Affairs, Nursing
Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu
(202) 420-0194

Trevor Lieba, PhD
Director of Student Affairs, Allied Health
tleiba@howard.edu
(202) 577-9703

Felicia Banks, PhD, M.Ed, OTR/L, FAOTA
Chairperson, Occupational Therapy
Felicia.banks@howard.edu
(202) 253-1017
 
Revenda Greene, PT, PhD
Chairperson, Physical Therapy
ragreene@howard.edu 
(202) 806-7562

Marquise Frazier, MBA, RT.(T)
Chairperson, Radiation Therapy
Marquise.frazier@howard.edu
202-870-0756

Anoa Gibson-Hunter, MA, MPAS, PA-C  
Chairperson, Physician Assistant  
anoa.gibsonhunter@howard.edu 
(202) 471-0077

Lennox Graham, DM
Chairperson, Health Sciences & Management
Lennox.graham@howard.edu
202-870-0519

Allan Johnson, PhD, FASAHP
Chairperson, Nutritional Sciences
Ajohnson@howard.edu
301-452-2935

Margarite Neita, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Chairperson, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Mneita@howard.edu
202-672-3096

Devora Winkfield, PhD, FNP-BC
Chairperson, Undergraduate & Graduate Nursing
Devora.winkfield@howard.edu
202-381-8531

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.