Current Size: 100%

Contact

Howard University Hospital Towers
Office of the Dean & Associate Deans

Howard University Hospital 6 West
Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
Department of Radiation Therapy

Numa Adams Medical Building (College of Medicine)
All Departmental Lab Spaces and Additional Classrooms

Old Medical Library
Department of Occupational Therapy
Division of Nursing

Medical Arts Building (Student Health Center)
Division of Student Affairs

Modular units on the Banneker North Lot
Additional Classrooms and Study Spaces

College of Dentistry
Department of Health Management

Howard University Hospital Towers
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Howard University Hospital 6 West
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Numa Adams Medical Building (College of Medicine)
520 W Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Old Medical Library
600 W Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Medical Arts Building (Student Health Center)
2139 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Modular units on the Banneker North Lot
2525 Sherman Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20059

Office of the Dean
202-250-7344

Dr. Margarite Neita
Chairperson, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Mneita@howard.edu
202-672-3096

Dr. Lennox Graham
Chairperson, Health Sciences & Management
Lennox.graham@howard.edu
202-870-0519

Dr. Devora Winkfield
Chairperson, Undergraduate & Graduate Nursing
Devora.winkfield@howard.edu
202-381-8531

Dr. Celia De Souza Batista
Chairperson, Nutritional Sciences
Celia.desouzabatista@howard.edu
202-578-1902

Dr. Felicia Banks
Chairperson, Occupational Therapy
Felicia.banks@howard.edu
202-253-1017
 
Dr. Carol Burnett
Chairperson, Physical Therapy
Cburnett@howard.edu
202-381-8808

Mr. Marquis Frazier
Chairperson, Radiation Therapy
Marquis.frazier@howard.edu
202-870-0756

Mrs. Suzy Adams
Director of Student Affairs, Nursing
Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu
202-420-0194

Dr. Trevor Lieba
Director of Student Affairs, Allied Health
tleiba@howard.edu
202-577-9703

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.